PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Special Permanent Committee on Road Safety ( SPECIAL PERMANENT COMMITTEES )

" The committee aims at the examination of the causes of road accidents. It submits proposals to the competent ministers as to the creation of the necessary preconditions for a safer movement of people and products"

Committees



PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Oursouzidis Georgios
Vice-ChairmanN.D. (New Democracy)Koutsoumpas Andreas kutsubad@otenet.gr
SecretaryDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Konstantopoulos Dimitrios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gennia Georgia www.parliament.gr
g.gennia@parliament.gr g.gennia@hotmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Georgopoulou - Saltari Efstathia (Efi) efgeorgopoulousaltari@gmail.com efgeorgopoulou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karakosta Eyangelia (Eyi) http://evikarakosta.blogspot.gr
e.karakosta@parliament.gr evikarakosta@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Konstantineas Petros p.konstantineas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kostopanagiotou Ilias
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Manios Nikolaos https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003790...
nikolaos.manios@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papafilippou Georgios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Spartinos Konstantinos k.spartinos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Thivaios Nikolaos
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Kasapidis Georgios http://www.kasapidis.gr
kasapidi@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Kavvadas Athanasios http://www.athanasioskavvadas.gr
a.kavvadas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Konsolas Emmanouil http://www.konsolasmanos.gr
konsolasmanos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Tasoulas Konstantinos tasoulas@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Barmparousis Konstantinos
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Tassos Stayros
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceLazaridis Georgios giorlazaridis@gmail.com
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Kavadellas Dimitrios
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Psarianos Grigorios http://www.psarianos.eu
psarianos@parliament.gr





Back