PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Committee on state-owned enterprises, banks, public utility enterprises and social security agencies ( OTHER COMMITTEES )

The committee delivers its opinion on the suitability of persons that the Government intents to appoint as heads (e.g. Chairmen, Managers and Managing Directors) of public enterprises, banks, public utility enterprises and social security agencies. The committee provides also an opinion on the management and the progress of these enterprises and agencies and recommends to the competent ministers various actions towards the public interest. The enterprises and the agencies are exhaustively determined in the Standing Orders of the Parliament (article 49A par. 6). The committee is composed of fifteen (15) MPs including the Speaker and the Deputy Speakers of the Parliament.

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Voutsis Nikolaos http://nikosvoutsis.wordpress.com/
president@parliament.gr presidentsoffice@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Balaouras Gerasimos balmak@yahoo.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Christodoulopoulou Anastasia
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kafantari Charoula (Chara) http://kafantari.com
kafantari@parliament.gr harakafantari1@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karanastasis Apostolos https://www.facebook.com/aKaranastasis?ref=hl
apostolis.karanastasis@gmail.com a.karanastasis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kasimati Eirini (Nina) kasimati@parliament.gr kasimati.office@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kourakis Anastasios (Tasos) http://www.kourakis.gr/
kourakis@parliament.gr vice.president_a@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Stogiannidis Grigorios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Varemenos Georgios https://www.facebook.com/giorgos.varemenos?fref=ts
gvaremenos@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vettas Dimitrios www.facebook.com/d.vettas
dimvett@gmail.com d.vettas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Chatzidakis Konstantinos (Kostis) http://www.khatzidakis.gr
info@khatzidakis.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Kaklamanis Nikitas http://www.nkaklamanis.gr
press@nkaklamanis.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Meimarakis Evangelos - Vasileios http://www.meimarakis.gr/
meimarakis@parliament.gr vmeimar2@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Staikouras Christos http://www.cstaikouras.gr
cstaik@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Tragakis Ioannis http://www.tragakis.gr
i.tragakis@gmail.com
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Kremastinos Dimitrios kremastinos@parliament.gr kremastinos@gmail.com
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Karakostas Evangelos e.karakostas@parliament.gr
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Lamproulis Georgios lab_giorgos@hotmail.gr
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AlliancePapachristopoulos Athanasios
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Georgiadis Marios
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Lykoudis Spyridon s.lykoudis@parliament.gr





Back