PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Standing Committee on Economic Affairs ( STANDING COMMITTEES )

The Standing Committee on Economic Affairs is designated as competent on matters of the Ministry of Finance and of the Minister of State for the fight against corruption and the persecution of financial and economic crime.

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Balaouras Gerasimos balmak@yahoo.com
Vice-ChairmanANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceKammenos Dimitrios d.kammenos@parliament.gr
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Mardas Dimitrios www.mardas.eu
d.mardas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Antoniou Christos c.antoniou@parliament.gr takisant@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Barkas Konstantinos barkas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Bgialas Christos cbgialas@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Bolaris Markos http://www.bolaris.gr
bolaris@parliament.gr bolaris@otenet.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dimaras Georgios http://www.dimarasg.com/
g.dimaras@parliament.gr dimarasgeo@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gakis Dimitrios http://dimitrisgakis.blogspot.gr
dgakis@otenet.gr dgakis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Giannakidis Eystathios https://www.facebook.com/stathisgiannakidis.gr
e.giannakidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gkiolas Ioannis i.gkiolas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Igglezi Aikaterini https://katerinaigglezi.wordpress.com/
igglezikaterina@gmail.com igglezi@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karagiannidis Christos ckaragiannidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kasimati Eirini (Nina) kasimati@parliament.gr kasimati.office@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Mantas Christos chmantas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Meikopoulos Alexandros www.facebook.com/AlexandrosMeikopoulos
alexandros.meikopoulos@gmail.com ameikopoulos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Michelis Athanasios http://www.facebook.com/Michelis-Athanasios-34019...
a.michelis@parliament.gr amixelis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Michelogiannakis Ioannis http://www.michelogiannakis.gr
imichelogiannakis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papadopoulos Athanasios (Sakis) apapadopoulos@parliament.gr papad_sak@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pavlidis Konstantinos k.pavlidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pratsolis Anastasios (Tasos) a.pratsolis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sifakis Ioannis https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100008695...
sifakis17@gmail.com i.sifakis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Syrmalenios Nikolaos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Theleriti Maria m.theleriti@parliament.gr theleriti.maria@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Theonas Ioannis yanthe@otenet.gr i.theonas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Theopeftatou Afroditi atheop@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Triantafyllidis Alexandros http://www.triantafilidis.gr
alexandros@triantafilidis.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vagionaki Eyangelia (Valia) https://www.facebook.com/valia.vagionaki/
e.vagionaki@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vettas Dimitrios www.facebook.com/d.vettas
dimvett@gmail.com d.vettas@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Avgenakis Eleftherios http://www.avgenakis.gr
info@avgenakis.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Bakoyannis Theodora (Dora) http://www.dorabak.gr
gram@dorabak.gr contact@dorabak.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Chatzidakis Konstantinos (Kostis) http://www.khatzidakis.gr
info@khatzidakis.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Dendias Nikolaos - Georgios http://www.nikosdendias.gr
dendias2@otenet.gr Info@nikosdendias.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Fortsakis Theodoros info@thfortsakis.gr; http://www.thfortsakis.gr/
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Karaoglou Theodoros http://www.karaoglou.gr; Facebook: www.facebook.c...
info@karaoglou.gr th.karaoglou@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Karasmanis Georgios karasmanis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Kasapidis Georgios http://www.kasapidis.gr
kasapidi@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Staikouras Christos http://www.cstaikouras.gr
cstaik@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Stamatis Dimitrios d.stamatis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Tragakis Ioannis http://www.tragakis.gr
i.tragakis@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Tsiaras Konstantinos http://www.kostastsiaras.gr
politikografeio@kostastsiaras.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Vesyropoulos Apostolos http://vesiropoulos.blogspot.com
vesiropoulos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Vlachos Georgios http://www.gvlahos.gr
gvlahos@ath.forthnet.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Arvanitidis Georgios http://www.arvanitidis.eu
g.arvanitidis@parliament.gr arvanitidisvouli@gmail.com
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Koutsoukos Giannis ttp://www.koutsoukosgiannis.gr
j.koutsoukos@parliament.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Maniatis Ioannis http://www.maniatisy.gr/
i.maniatis@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Germenis Georgios g.germenis@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Karakostas Evangelos e.karakostas@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Panagiotaros Ilias
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Karathanasopoulos Nikolaos
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Manolakou Diamanto
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Vardalis Athanasios
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceKatsikis Konstnatinos katsikiskostas1960@yahoo.gr k.katsikis@parliament.gr
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Katsiantonis Georgios g.katsiantonis@parliament.gr
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Kavadellas Dimitrios
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Amyras Georgios https://www.facebook.com/giorgosamiras
amiras@parliament.gr
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Danelis Spyridon http://www.sdanellis.gr
s.danellis@parliament.gr
MemberINDEPENDENTNikolopoulos Nikolaos ninikolopoulos@gmail.com





Back