PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Special Permanent Committee on Parliamentary Ethics ( SPECIAL PERMANENT COMMITTEES )

The committee is particularly responsible for the examination of briefs and the issuing of reports regarding petitions on the revocation of Parliamentary immunity.

Committees



PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kourakis Anastasios (Tasos) http://www.kourakis.gr/
kourakis@parliament.gr vice.president_a@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Baltas Aristeidis-Nikolaos-Dimitrios a.mpaltas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Barkas Konstantinos barkas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kozompoli - Amanatidi Panagiota https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100003567...
pkozoboli@gmail.com p.kozompoli@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Paraskevopoulos Nikolaos n.paraskevopoulos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Syrigos Antonios syrigosantonis.wix.com/syrigosantonis
antoniossyrigos@hotmail.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Georgantas Georgios http://www.georgantas-georgios.gr
georgantas@parliament.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Papatheodorou Theodoros
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Pappas Christos http://xristospappas.blogspot.gr/
xapappas@gmail.com
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Gkiokas Ioannis
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AlliancePapachristopoulos Athanasios
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Georgiadis Marios
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Danelis Spyridon http://www.sdanellis.gr
s.danellis@parliament.gr





Back