PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Special Permanent Committee of the Regions ( SPECIAL PERMANENT COMMITTEES )

The committee monitors and informs the parliament on the function of the regional bodies of the State. It focuses on matters of planning and implementing regional development policy.

Committees



PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gakis Dimitrios http://dimitrisgakis.blogspot.gr
dgakis@otenet.gr dgakis@parliament.gr
1st Vice-ChairmanN.D. (New Democracy)Georgantas Georgios http://www.georgantas-georgios.gr
georgantas@parliament.gr
SecretaryDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Koutsoukos Giannis ttp://www.koutsoukosgiannis.gr
j.koutsoukos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Bolaris Markos http://www.bolaris.gr
bolaris@parliament.gr bolaris@otenet.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gkara Anastasia (Natasa)
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Igoumenidis Nikolaos n.igoumenidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kamateros Ilias i.kamateros@gmail.com i.kamateros@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Katsavria - Sioropoulou Chrysoula xrysa.sior@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Meikopoulos Alexandros www.facebook.com/AlexandrosMeikopoulos
alexandros.meikopoulos@gmail.com ameikopoulos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Michelis Athanasios http://www.facebook.com/Michelis-Athanasios-34019...
a.michelis@parliament.gr amixelis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Morfidis Konstantinos k.morfidis@parliament.gr kostasmorfidis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papailiou Georgios g.papailiou@gmail.com papailiu@otenet.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pratsolis Anastasios (Tasos) a.pratsolis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Seltsas Konstantinos k.seltsas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sevastakis Dimitrios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Syrmalenios Nikolaos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Theleriti Maria m.theleriti@parliament.gr theleriti.maria@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Thivaios Nikolaos
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Andrianos Ioannis nafplio@andrianos.eu jandrianos@parliament.gr argos@andrianos.eu
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Avgenakis Eleftherios http://www.avgenakis.gr
info@avgenakis.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Katsafados Konstantinos
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Kedikoglou Symeon (Simos) http://www.kedikoglou.gr
info@kedikoglou.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Kikilias Vasileios http://www.kikilias.gr
vassilis.kikilias@kikilias.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Kontogeorgos Konstantinos kostaskontogeorgos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Vlasis Konstantinos k.vlasis@parliament.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Kegkeroglou Vasileios http://www.kegeroglou.gr
info@kegeroglou.gr v.kegeroglou@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Barmparousis Konstantinos
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Iliopoulos Panagiotis
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Delis Ioannis
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Karathanasopoulos Nikolaos
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceKatsikis Konstnatinos katsikiskostas1960@yahoo.gr k.katsikis@parliament.gr
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Fokas Aristeidis aristeidisfokas1@gmail.com
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Psarianos Grigorios http://www.psarianos.eu
psarianos@parliament.gr





Back