PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Committee on the Parliament’s Library ( COMMITTEESS ON PARLIAMENT'S INTERNAL AFFAIRS )

The committee supervises the operation of the Parliament’s Library and articulates proposals to the Speaker of the Parliament regarding possible organizational alterations. The specific competences of the committee are provided by the internal operational rules of the Library. The committee consists of eleven (11) MPs of which three (3) are the Parliament’s Deans.

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pantzas Georgios http://gpantzas.wordpress.com
gpantzas@parliament.gr
Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Athanasiou Athanasios (Nasos) nathan@parliament.gr
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Georgopoulou - Saltari Efstathia (Efi) efgeorgopoulousaltari@gmail.com efgeorgopoulou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Gkara Anastasia (Natasa)
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Livaniou Zoi z.livaniou@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pallis Georgios
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sevastakis Dimitrios
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Konsolas Emmanouil http://www.konsolasmanos.gr
konsolasmanos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Koukodimos Konstantinos http://www.kostaskoukodimos.gr
gtkoukodimos@gmail.com
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Konstantopoulos Dimitrios
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Vlachou Sotiria s.vlachou@parliament.gr
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Tassos Stayros
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceLazaridis Georgios giorlazaridis@gmail.com
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Georgiadis Marios
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Mavrotas Georgios http://www-liee.chemeng.ntua.gr/gm, http://twitte...
mavrotas@chemeng.ntua.gr g.mavrotas@parliament.gr





Back