PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Committee on Parliament's Finances ( COMMITTEESS ON PARLIAMENT'S INTERNAL AFFAIRS )

The committee is responsible for the monitoring of the Parliament’s expenditures and the drafting of the relevant reports. The committee submits proposals to the Speaker of the Parliament as to the implementation or reduction of expenditures. The committee also examines the budget, the financial statement and the general balance sheet of the Parliament. It consists of eleven (11) MPs of which three (3) are the Parliament’s Deans.

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Athanasiou Athanasios (Nasos) nathan@parliament.gr
Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pantzas Georgios http://gpantzas.wordpress.com
gpantzas@parliament.gr
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Antoniou Christos c.antoniou@parliament.gr takisant@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Bolaris Markos http://www.bolaris.gr
bolaris@parliament.gr bolaris@otenet.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Giannakidis Eystathios https://www.facebook.com/stathisgiannakidis.gr
e.giannakidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Meikopoulos Alexandros www.facebook.com/AlexandrosMeikopoulos
alexandros.meikopoulos@gmail.com ameikopoulos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pavlidis Konstantinos k.pavlidis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Giannakis Stergios stergiannakis@gmail.com s.giannakis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Koukodimos Konstantinos http://www.kostaskoukodimos.gr
gtkoukodimos@gmail.com
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Koutsoukos Giannis ttp://www.koutsoukosgiannis.gr
j.koutsoukos@parliament.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Karakostas Evangelos e.karakostas@parliament.gr
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Karathanasopoulos Nikolaos
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceKammenos Dimitrios d.kammenos@parliament.gr
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Georgiadis Marios
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Danelis Spyridon http://www.sdanellis.gr
s.danellis@parliament.gr





Back