PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Committee on Armament Programs and Contracts ( SPECIAL STANDING COMMITTEES )

The committee is responsible for the prior examination and monitoring of the implementation of armament programs and contracts. It consists of fifteen (15) members of the standing committee on defense and foreign affairs.

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Ballis Symeon makbal@otenet.gr
Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Rizos Dimitrios rizossufli@gmail.com
SecretarySYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Triantafyllou Maria
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Dritsas Theodoros dritsas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Filis Nikolaos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karagiannidis Christos ckaragiannidis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kyritsis Miltiadi Georgios twitter.com/giorgoskyritsis
kiritskirits@gmail.com kyritsis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Ntzimanis Georgios g.ntzimanis@gmail.com g.ntzimanis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Tsirkas Vasileios http://www.vasilistsirkas.gr/
vasilistsirkas@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Varemenos Georgios https://www.facebook.com/giorgos.varemenos?fref=ts
gvaremenos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Davakis Athanasios http://www.thanasisdavakis.gr/
a.davakis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Dimoschakis Anastasios (Tasos) http://www.dimoschakis.gr
adimoschakis@outlook.com a.dimoschakis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Georgiadis Spyridon - Adonis g-adonis@otenet.gr a.georgiadis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Kefalogiannis Ioannis http://www.gianniskefalogiannis.gr
g.kefalogiannis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Tasoulas Konstantinos tasoulas@parliament.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Theocharopoulos Athanasios www.dim-ar.gr
a.theocharopoulos@parliament.gr proedros@dim-ar.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Pappas Christos http://xristospappas.blogspot.gr/
xapappas@gmail.com
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Pafilis Athanasios
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceKatsikis Konstnatinos katsikiskostas1960@yahoo.gr k.katsikis@parliament.gr
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Saridis Ioannis i.saridis@parliament.gr
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Danelis Spyridon http://www.sdanellis.gr
s.danellis@parliament.gr





Back