PARLIAMENTARY COMMITTEES



Committee on European Affairs ( SPECIAL STANDING COMMITTEES )

"The committee examines EU related issues, European policy issues, EU institution’s acts, and matters of cooperation between the Hellenic Parliament and other parliaments, the European Parliament etc. The Committee consists of a President, who is one of the Parliament’s Deputy Speakers, and 30 MPs"

Committees


PositionPolitical PartyNameContact Info
ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kourakis Anastasios (Tasos) http://www.kourakis.gr/
kourakis@parliament.gr vice.president_a@parliament.gr
1st Vice-ChairmanSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kavvadia Ioanneta (Anneta) i.kavvadia@parliament.gr
2nd Vice-ChairmanN.D. (New Democracy)Tragakis Ioannis http://www.tragakis.gr
i.tragakis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Athanasiou Athanasios (Nasos) nathan@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Douzinas Konstantinos c.douzinas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Karakosta Eyangelia (Eyi) http://evikarakosta.blogspot.gr
e.karakosta@parliament.gr evikarakosta@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Kasimati Eirini (Nina) kasimati@parliament.gr kasimati.office@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Moumoulidis Themistoklis
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Pantzas Georgios http://gpantzas.wordpress.com
gpantzas@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papadopoulos Athanasios (Sakis) apapadopoulos@parliament.gr papad_sak@yahoo.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Papadopoulos Christoforos
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Sarakiotis Ioannis ioannissarakiotis@gmail.com i.sarakiotis@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Simorelis Christos https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009020...
x.simorelis@gmail.com
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Skouroliakos Panagiotis (Panos) p.skouroliakos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Theofylaktos Ioannis www.theofilaktos.gr
johntheofilaktos@gmail.com i.theofylaktos@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Triantafyllou Maria
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vagionaki Eyangelia (Valia) https://www.facebook.com/valia.vagionaki/
e.vagionaki@parliament.gr
MemberSYRIZA (Coalition of the Radical Left)Vrantza Panagiota p.vrantza@parliament.gr pa.vrantza@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Bakoyannis Theodora (Dora) http://www.dorabak.gr
gram@dorabak.gr contact@dorabak.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Charakopoulos Maximos http://www.maximos.gr
maximos@parliament.gr mxarakop@otenet.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Gkioulekas Konstantinos http://www.gioulekas.gr
info@gioulekas.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Kalafatis Stavros http://www.stavros-kalafatis.gr
info@stavros-kalafatis.gr stavroskalafatis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Kefalogiannis Ioannis http://www.gianniskefalogiannis.gr
g.kefalogiannis@parliament.gr
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Kellas Christos www.facebook.com/kellasxristos
kellas.xristos@gmail.com
MemberN.D. (New Democracy)Koumoutsakos Georgios http://www.gkoumoutsakos.gr
info@gkoumoutsakos.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Grigorakos Leonidas http://www.grigorakos.gr
grigorakos@parliament.gr
MemberDEMOCRATIC COALITION (Panhellenic Socialist Movement Democratic Left )Theocharopoulos Athanasios www.dim-ar.gr
a.theocharopoulos@parliament.gr proedros@dim-ar.gr
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Panagiotaros Ilias
MemberLAIKOS SYNDESMOS - CHRYSI AVGI (People’s Association – Golden Dawn)Zaroulia Eleni
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Karathanasopoulos Nikolaos
MemberK.K.E. (Communist Party of Greece)Manolakou Diamanto
MemberANEXARTITOI ELLINES (Independent Hellenes) National Patriotic Democratic AllianceKammenos Dimitrios d.kammenos@parliament.gr
MemberUNION OF CENTRISTS Saridis Ioannis i.saridis@parliament.gr
MemberTO POTAMI (The River)Psarianos Grigorios http://www.psarianos.eu
psarianos@parliament.gr





Back